InnoRecycling AG has been the go-to for waste disposal of all kinds among trade and industrial companies

For more than 15 years, InnoRecycling AG has been the go-to for waste disposal of all kinds among trade and industrial companies. Its comprehensive waste-disposal concepts cover the needs of all service providers and production plants. As a rule, this includes not only plastics, but also other diverse kinds of waste accruing in the trade and industry. All of them can be brought to Eschlikon.

The first step to material recovery is waste disposal at the right location. Using triage processes, InnoRecycling AG makes new raw materials from waste, thus creating a bridge between waste-producers and goods-producers. Plastic recycling is the core business of InnoRecycling AG. With the established competence, knowledge and experience in this field, InnoRecycling creates new values in waste management daily. Ecology and the economy are the “guide rails” in this matter.

InnoRecycling AG is your contact partner for all cases.

From the throw-away to recycling management

It is no longer acceptable to dispose of plastic waste in landfills or to simply burn it in waste incineration plants. Nowadays, you can recycle many kinds of plastics – and such innovative technologies undergoing consistent development. In 2016, InnoRecycling AG recycled over 38,000 tonnes of plastics instead of burning it.

The advantage of this approach is obvious: plastic recycling is environmentally friendly. Plastics that remain in the material circulation can be re-used many times, and in this way, less primary materials, such as crude oil, are in demand. This saves natural resources and avoids enormous amounts of CO2 emissions. Various studies, including Green Plastics, have proven the added value this approach provides to our environment, and its economic benefits locally create added-value and new jobs.

The mission is clear: transition from the throw-away mentality to a recycling economy!

From the throw-away to recycling management

The advantage of this approach is obvious: plastic recycling is environmentally friendly. Plastics that remain in the material circulation can be re-used many times, and in this way, less primary materials, such as crude oil, are in demand. This saves natural resources and avoids enormous amounts of CO2 emissions. Various studies, including Green Plastics, have proven the added value this approach provides to our environment, and its economic benefits locally create added-value and new jobs.

It is no longer acceptable to dispose of plastic waste in landfills or to simply burn it in waste incineration plants. Nowadays, you can recycle many kinds of plastics – and such innovative technologies undergoing consistent development. In 2016, InnoRecycling AG recycled over 38,000 tonnes of plastics instead of burning it.

The mission is clear: transition from the throw-away mentality to a recycling economy!

A bridge between waste producers and goods producers

The term “recycling” came into being in the 1920s, but only in the last few years has it became an important and controversial issue. Ecological and economic aspects are of greater importance to the plastics industry today, ultimately making plastic recycling indispensable.

InnoRecycling AG and InnoPlastics AG, as two major plastic recyclers, offer a perfect alternative to the disposal of plastic waste, and, at the same time, provide cost-effective and increasingly high-performance raw materials. Good quality, individual advice, optimum price/performance ratio and specifications according to customer’s request make the two companies an innovative centre of competence.

0
TONS PER YEAR

Total amount of valuable materials

0
TONS PER YEAR

Recycled plastics

0
TONS PER YEAR

Re-granulated products

How to find us

Factory Courtyard / Public Collection Point (drop-off)

InnoRecycling AG
Hörnlistrasse 3, CH-8360 Eschlikon TG

Office complex / Postal Address

InnoRecycling AG
Hörnlistrasse 1, CH-8360 Eschlikon TG

Opening hours

Factory:

Monday to Thursday7 till 12 am/
1:15 till 5 pm
Friday7 till 12 am/
1:15 till 4 pm
Saturday8 till 12 am

Public Collection Point (to throw in the waste):

Monday to Friday6 am till 10 pm
.
Saturday6 am till 5 pm
.
Before holidaysopen until 5 pm

We kindly ask our customers not to use the Public Collection Point at night from 22.00 till 06.00 hours order to avoid a nocturnal disturbance of the peace.

Drop-off the waste on Sundays and holidays is prohibited. Thank you for your understanding!

InnoRecycling AG a été le point central d’évacuation des déchets de toutes sortes.

Depuis plus de 15 ans, InnoRecycling AG a été le point central d’évacuation des déchets de toutes sortes, à la fois pour le commerce et les entreprises industrielles. Son approche globale des concepts d’élimination des déchets couvre tous les besoins, à la fois ceux des fournisseurs de services mais également ceux des sites de production. En règle générale, il n’y a pas que le plastique, mais aussi d’autres types de déchets divers provenant de l’industrie et du commerce. Tous peuvent être apportés à Eschlikon.

La première étape de revalorisation des matières est le traitement des déchets au bon endroit. En utilisant des processus de triage, InnoRecycling AG fabrique de nouvelles matières à partir des déchets. Ainsi il fait le lien entre les producteurs de déchets et les producteurs de nouveaux biens recyclés. Le recyclage du plastiques est l’activité principale de InnoRecycling AG. Avec ses compétences, les connaissances et l’expérience dans ce domaine, InnoRecycling revalorise la gestion des déchets. L’écologie et l’économie sont les lignes de conduite de ce projet.

InnoRecycling AG est votre interlocuteur pour tous les types de cas.

Du déchet à la gestion du recyclage

Il est désormais dépassé de jeter les déchets en plastique dans les décharges ou de les brûler dans des usines d’incinération. De nos jours, vous pouvez recycler un grand nombre de types de plastique, et de telles technologies novatrices sont continuellement développées de jour en jour. En 2016, InnoRecycling AG a recyclé plus de 38’000 tonnes de matières plastiques – autant de plastique qui ne sera pas brûler dans l’atmosphère.

Les avantages de cette approche sont évidents : Le recyclage du plastique est respectueux de l’environnement. Transformé, il peut être réutilisé à de multiples reprises. De cette manière, vous utilisez beaucoup moins de matières premières telles que le pétrole brut. Cela économise des ressources naturelles et évite la production d’énormes quantités de CO2. Diverses études, telles que celle de « Green Plastics », ont prouvées la valeur ajoutée de cette approche pour notre environnement. De plus, ses avantages économiques créés localement de la valeur ajoutée et de nouveaux emplois.

La mission est claire : Faire évoluer les mentalités et favoriser le recyclage plastique et l’économie qui l’accompagne.

Du déchet à la gestion du recyclage

Il est désormais dépassé de jeter les déchets en plastique dans les décharges ou de les brûler dans des usines d’incinération. De nos jours, vous pouvez recycler un grand nombre de types de plastique, et de telles technologies novatrices sont continuellement développées de jour en jour. En 2016, InnoRecycling AG a recyclé plus de 38’000 tonnes de matières plastiques – autant de plastique qui ne sera pas brûler dans l’atmosphère.

Les avantages de cette approche sont évidents : Le recyclage du plastique est respectueux de l’environnement. Transformé, il peut être réutilisé à de multiples reprises. De cette manière, vous utilisez beaucoup moins de matières premières telles que le pétrole brut. Cela économise des ressources naturelles et évite la production d’énormes quantités de CO2. Diverses études, telles que celle de « Green Plastics », ont prouvées la valeur ajoutée de cette approche pour notre environnement. De plus, ses avantages économiques créés localement de la valeur ajoutée et de nouveaux emplois.

La mission est claire : Faire évoluer les mentalités et favoriser le recyclage plastique et l’économie qui l’accompagne.

Faire le lien entre les producteurs de déchets et les producteurs de biens

Le terme « recyclage » a vu le jour dans les années 1920. Mais il est devenu un sujet très important et controversé que depuis quelques années. Les aspects écologiques et économiques deviennent de plus en plus important dans l’industrie plastique d’aujourd’hui. Le recyclage s’avère donc indispensable.

InnoRecycling AG et InnoPlastics AG, les deux grands recycleurs de plastique, offrent une alternative parfaite pour l’élimination des déchets plastiques, et, dans le même temps, fournissent des matières premières rentables et de plus en plus performantes. Une qualité supérieur, des conseils individuels, un rapport prix/performance optimal et des spécifications en fonction de la demande du client pour faire des deux entreprises un centre novateur de compétence.

0
Tonnes par année

Quantités totales de matériaux recyclés

0
Tonnes par année

Matières plastiques utilisées

0
Tonnes par année

Les granulats plastiques produits

Comment nous trouver

Cour de l’usine / Point de collecte publique (dépôt de déchets):

InnoRecycling AG
Hörnlistrasse 3, CH-8360 Eschlikon TG

Complexe de bureaux / Adresse postale

InnoRecycling AG
Hörnlistrasse 1, CH-8360 Eschlikon TG

Nos heures d’ouverture

Cour de l’usine

Du lundi au jeudi7h00 à 12h00/
13h15 à 17h00
Vendredi7h00 à 12h00/
13h15 à 16h00
Samedi8h00 à 12h00

Point de collecte publique (pour y jeter les déchets):

Du lundi au vendredi06h00 à 22h00
.
Samedi06h00 à 17h00
.
Avant les vacancesouvert jusqu’à 17h00

Nous prions nos clients de ne pas utiliser le point de collecte publique la nuit entre 22h00 et 06h00 afin d’éviter de troubler la paix.

Il est interdit de jeter les déchets les dimanches et les jours fériés. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension !